Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Kavara Counter Table

SKU: 181252
is $306.00 , was $409.00
You save: $103.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
18-Month Financing Available with $999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
Available as soon as 11/18/22

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Kavara Counter Table
Casual comfort and rustic charm combine with this counter table. Made from hardwood solids and select pine veneers, its top features saw kerf detailing that lends the piece tons of rough-hewn appeal. The metal base's deep, brushed finish showcases the clean lines and adds the perfect finishing touch.
  • Dimensions: 36.000H X 60.000W X 36.000D
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! first table came damaged but was replaced fairly quickly. easy to assemble.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Far Better than it appears in these photos. Just had delivered last week, and this is very nice table. This far exceeded our expectations!!
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic quality set for the money This set is really nice, great quality, extremely sturdy, and way too assemble. Great value too. Now that I have it set up, I'm surprised it's not several hundred dollars more frankly. Distressed top is manufactured but pretty hard to tell it's not real wood due to the way they made it. Durable, resists scratches and gouges and even if you do, it's distressed anyway. Highly recommend. It was shipped to me within one business day too when the local store in town said it would be 5 weeks.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice! This is just what I wanted. It is a really nice piece of furniture and is very sturdy.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I brought this a month ago and i am very happy. Beautiful and comfortable. Love it.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looks nice, but not well made. This table and the long bench are poorly made and difficult to assemble. It took me hours to assemble each piece and I had to leave out a screw from each of them because the final holes do not line up. This set will probably be ok for a while, but not something that is likely to last a long time under regular use conditions.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size for our purpose and well built This table set up works well for our space at 3 ft x 5 ft and with a few extra end bar stools can sit 6 to 8 using the cupboard for serving the main meal items. We bought ours knowing we were going to place a glass top over the table. It matches our home, but we use the table for writing and need the smooth surface.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super sturdy, excellent purchase Delivered 3 days ago, love the design and sturdiness of the chairs (bar stools.) I was a bit worried about the quality - especially with this being counter height, but I was positively surprised. Very comfortable, modern and perfect size, even with 2 additional chairs (6 total.)
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For the price this is an excellent table. This table is counter height which allows me to push up against island in my kitchen. The weight of this table will surprise you (heavy) for how inexpensive it is. Assembly was a breeze. Been shopping at NFM/HM since 1989 and never had a problem.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this set I needed the counter height because of knee n back issues n I'm well pleased. I'm adding some cushions as the seats are too hard for me. Can go well with almost any decor. I would definitely recommend it for durability, very well made
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this table! Recently remodeled our kitchen and needed a new table and chairs. Homemakers was the only place I could find “non traditional” sets. I love this one. It wonderfully made and very sturdy. It fits my kitchen perfectly!!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Study, Fashionable Table We bought this table after enjoying the Christmas holiday with my brother and his family sitting at this very table! I ordered the table online and it was delivered to my doorstep, at no charge, in two days!
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Would be satisfied if the chairs did not rock back and forth. I would rate the table higher, but we are still waiting on Ashley to provide additional parts. The chairs do not sit flush on the floor. They constantly rock. Super frustrating.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice table We bought the table for our daughter when she moved into a new house. It works great with the counter height stools she already had. Seems like good quality for the price.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Table! I really like the height of this table and how aesthetically pleasing it is. Even more, it’s the perfect game table after enjoying a meal with family and friends.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money Horrible table top. Came out the box with too many marks and nicks. Seems cheaply made and wasn’t worth the money. They wouldn’t return the product
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid! Love my new table and chairs. The color of the distressed wood is so amazing. Solid wood for both the table and chairs.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this set! As soon as i saw this set I had to have it. Great quality and just really beautiful. Love the counter height as well!
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for. I bought this item and it fits perfectly in my dining room. It is exactly whay I wanted and was looking for.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful table We love our new kitchen table and chairs..fits perfect looks perfect. Thank you Ashley's furniture
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy, easy to assemble We are very happy with this purchase. It has been a great table for our growing family so far.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love my Table I love the design of the table, it did arrive with small damage but Ashley made that right.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table We absolutely love this table. Ashley’s delivered and set it up. Very professional.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from strong table I am very happy with my table it is solid wood nd it is heavy. Great purchase.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table Nice table and chairs/bench. Surprisingly comfortable seats! Family likes it.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Furniture at Great Price Table fits nicely into our space and looks great. So far seems very sturdy.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice More than happy with our choice. Rustic, well made and very attractive
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Doesn’t take up lots of space, sits 6 comfortably. Very sturdy!!!
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! And very sturdy Love love love this set! Very high quality and looks amazing.
Date published: 2018-03-20
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_181252, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product