Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Ralene Counter Table

SKU: 10057787
is $377.00 , was SRP: $499.00
You save: $122.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
Financing through March 2024 Available with $999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
In Stock
You can view this item in our showroom

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Ralene Counter Table
Rustic style and casual comfort combine with this counter-height table. It features hardwood construction, a planked top, a pedestal base with lower shelf and an 18-inch leaf that easily inserts to accommodate a larger crowd. The gently distressed, burnished finish adds an inviting, comfortable look and feel to any space. Additional features include: hardwood solids and acacia veneers, pedestal base, 18-inch leaf
  • Dimensions: 36.000H X 60.000W X 42.000D
Share with:
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Foot protectors Saw another set that had metal over front bottom wood on chair where your feet go. Wish these had it but I'll find something. Otherwise, nice
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Table! It is a beautiful table but we did have to slide something under one of the legs because it is just slightly off.
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for our needs As seniors, my husband and I wanted a counter top table and chairs to make life rising easier. I wanted style. we now have both.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Damage Table Upon Arrival The table arrived damaged on corners and on the top. Now waiting for some one to come and replace or repair table.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice table and stools I have had this set about a month and I love it! It looks good and is very outstanding. It is a rich looking set.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely table We are very impressed with the table, although we were not impressed with assembling it. Overall great table.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fits Perfect in the space I have. Love the look, and color. Fast delivery. Very Pleased with this purchase!
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid construction We purchased this about 1 month ago and are impressed with it's beauty and how strong the construction is.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful table!! We love this table. It is study and the perfect size. Love how easy it slides when you put the leaf in.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast delivery Ordered this table & it was here in 2 days. Haven’t set it up yet but will add to my review when I do.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Homemakers I bought this and chairs and a sofa and a 4 post bed from homemakers and absolutely love all of it!
Date published: 2015-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the price Perfect fits in my very tight kitchen and when company comes over the leaf is very easy to install
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my table Love the table. Perfect size. Very solid. Beautiful wood. Looks much more expensive than it was!
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ralene table set The table is nice. The only concern I’ve that the table wobble when you lean on it. Which sucks
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New table and chairs Absolutely love our new counter height table and chairs. Solid construction and quality build!
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy customer It's really nice... feels heavy and durable. Easy to assemble once you get all the parts ..
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the height & color Love our new table. We are adjusting to having our first new table but love it
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to our kitchen Love the style, color and expansion capability, along with solid construction.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Was just what we were looking for. Happy with the quality for the price
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SIZE DOES MATTER WE LOVE IT ITS BIG ENOUGH FOR OUR FAMILY BUT NOT TOO BIG FOR OUT KITCHEN
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love our e Table and Chajrs We love new table and chairs. The wood is beautiful! We are very happy
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT! We love it!! Perfect for the space we had and love that it has a leaf.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like the shelf on the pedastool, I keep my purse on it I am in a wheel chair and now I can get up to the table like I used to
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good I had to send it back. It had 5 scratches on the top when it arrived.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color not what I expected I was hoping by the picture it would be oak, but mine looks darker
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice look So glad I made this purchase a month ago. We rec uqlity is great.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table Yes we would recommend this table and a great product we love it.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Chairs Where are my chairs haven’t seen the table yet so can not rate
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful table My wife and children are overjoyed with this table and chairs.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ralene Pub Height Dining Table A little difficult to build because it's not a true "square".
Date published: 2019-12-26
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_10057787, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product