Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Ralene Counter Table

SKU: 10057787
is $377.00 , was $499.00
You save: $122.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
18-Month Financing Available with $999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
In Stock
You can view this item in our showroom

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Ralene Counter Table
Rustic style and casual comfort combine with this counter-height table. It features hardwood construction, a planked top, a pedestal base with lower shelf and an 18-inch leaf that easily inserts to accommodate a larger crowd. The gently distressed, burnished finish adds an inviting, comfortable look and feel to any space. Additional features include: hardwood solids and acacia veneers, pedestal base, 18-inch leaf
  • Dimensions: 36.000H X 60.000W X 42.000D
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Great value for the price... Very happy with this purchase. I looked for months for the right size. Wanted an intimate table for my six grandchildren to sit together at when the family all comes home to visit... And for the price it's perfect
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had this table before I had this table before when my husband died and I sold our house. Had to downsize so since I had two tables I sold it. Once I moved to Georgia to share a home with my daughter and son in law we needed another table and I opted for this one. Great table for my granddaughter who is 4 years old because she can now reach the table, less spills and she loves to climb up. Also the wood has a special quality perhaps a distressed look, something very different. Love the table.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dining room table The furniture is great quality and looks great in our dining room
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful table Great quality and affordable. Beautiful table very happy with it
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT LOOKING TABLE & CHAIRS We love this table! We had a young male salesman in Panama City, Fl. He was so helpful and polite. I had been tracking ''Raelene table'' on facebook and decided to drive to the store, as luck would have it, it was there. we purchased it within 5 minutes of entering the store! Waited 2 week to have it delivered and had it assembled, cheaper then a argument with my lady :) and easier!! It's a great looking table and chairs. Panama City Beach, FL
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I absolutely love my new table and chairs. Solid wood, exactly as I envisioned . Counter height took a little getting use to but that was my choice. I had a very good experience with the ware house employee who kept me always up to date on arrival of my new table and chairs. On the day of arrival the set up men were polite and knowledgeable. Over all I have had a very good experience with Ashley Furniture.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful set I had this delivered and the table came in a box that was so mangled up and torn we knew the table would be damaged, it wasn't the shippers fault it was UPS. We then called and had a replacement sent, no problems on the second table. One of the chair tops was ripped and they replaced it within a few weeks. All in all we are very happy with the look an style of the table and the wood color is perfect.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful table This table is very attractive. We use it without the leaf so it is perfect for small spaces. It is well built and we love the looks however we do not love the awful smell coming from the furniture. It has an extremely strong varnish smell which I hope disappears soon as it is overwhelming in our house. Not sure I would recommend to a friend. I have to see if the smell goes away
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product I went from a round glass/metal dining set to a counter top height wood table - with a leaf. One of my best purchases of the year. Although one of the chairs had a wobble that the delivery guy tried to blame on “uneven floors”??? How does that work when it’s just 1 chair? Wouldn’t they all be wobbly? Anyway, they had a technician to come out to make the adjustment and all is well.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ralene Table w/ extension Wish I could add 5+ stars for this table. Upon waiting over a month for the table, it was delivered with damage to 4 areas of the table top itself. The shelf at the base looks like the wood is warped and has pucker marks in it and finally the table itself does not sit level. It rocks back and forth, I will have to come up with some idea to level it out. I am sad about this.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs more Quality COntrol We really like the set. The height is perfect and overall appearance is good and receives compliments. However one corner of the table was significantly damaged. Although table appears to be wood the damaged area (where stain was gone) was a white, resin like filler material like Bondo used in auto body repair. We wanted to avoid the time, hassle and expense of return/replacement and we tried touching it up with stain. Whatever material the top is made of will not absorb stain. Additionally we bought 6 matching chairs. The back of one of them was badly splintered and the veneer so thin it was almost impossible to repair.Had the set arrived in excellent condition or with a minor blemish this would be 5-Star. But evidently the quality control standards at the Vietnam factory are nowhere near where the cost of the furniture would suggest. In hindsight we would either spend a little more for a higher quality piece or pay less for comparable quality as this one.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unhappy Not Happy. 2nd table you sent was also damaged. In addition, one of the chairs have uneven legs. We are waiting to unpack the other 2 chairs until the new table and legs arrives. This is the 1st time we have had a disappointing experience with Ashley but this was the 1st time we ordered on-line
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice table came damaged. Nice table came damaged. The leaf was damaged on one corner amd one of the legs was also damaged, but looks beautiful set up. Hoping to get a replacement leaf, can't see the damage on the leg. This was the 3rd table we ordered because everyone came damaged, that is the reason for a 3 star.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great table, not so great assembly. The table and chairs are great, too and the assembly wasn’t as nice as the table, the guys who put it together cross threaded bolts, and over tighter the screws so now they’re falling out, hopefully this is covered under the insurance, if not ima give my experience a 2 star.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table and height Only problem was the leaf had a chip out of it and they had to take whole thing back. They did have another set back in 2 days but now 1 chair was dropped and leg smashed and chipped also. Now waiting for another chair. But we do love the style and color of the set
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality piece at a great price Loved that I could buy it online and have it shipped to my door. Was able to go see one at the local Ashley store first. Time consuming to put together but the directions were good. You only have to be mildly handy. For older folks you might need two people.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this set This table is beautiful! The first one delivered was damaged but Ashely Furniture sent out another and it came 2 days later! The chairs are super solid and look great with the table. The stain smell is fading but it was really strong on the first day.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great dining room set for the price I really like this bar height dining room set. It works well in my space and can be pushed against the wall and act like a bar during everyday use. My only complaint is that the base of the table isn’t a drawer. I’m not sure why they would leave that out.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Table damage wrong side part Nice table would have been better came chipped and big scratch on table side board was wrong piece for table. Been try over a week to talk with someone about the problem. Always put on hold for over an hour when you leave message no one calls back
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Half way there This table is perfect for our smaller space. The icing on the cake would be if the chairs that go with it would be delivered sometime this year. Ordered the set in January and still waiting for the matching chairs part of the order.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Design and Style I love the design and the versatility of this table. For a counter-height table to have a center base is extremely convenient and comfortable versus most counter-height tables having 4 corner legs. I love this table!
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great table and chairs my wife and I were really pleased with the Ralene table and chairs, it is just what we were looking for. the guys that delivered it were great and did a wonderful job, it has a look of great quality, thanks
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Table set I just bought this and it is quite a bit darker that this photo, the reason I gave it fewer stars.. Overall the table is more of a dark walnut/ cherry.. but it looks great and sturdy. Will keep it.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Pleased Very satisfied, works perfect for our breakfast nook. I opted to assemble myself, pretty straightforward if you follow directions. The table does take two people to maneuver at times.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Counter height table set. I love this table set. Had a little difficulties putting the table together but it is very nice and fits perfect in my space with or without the leaf part in it. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product for the price! Very nice sturdy table. Easy to assemble and absolutely gorgeous. I would give it 5 starts but they had to send this table out multiple times because I kept receiving it damaged.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit & Quality Product. This table is perfect for our kitchen. It looks as good (or better) than the picture. The added bonus is the leaf (table extension) for when we entertain a larger group.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Replacement dining set Awesome dining set as pictured. With the exception of one hole not being drilled for a cross member on a chair leg, it’s a good and easy to assemble set.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality table Quality is poor. I had to get it replaced not even 6 months after having it and the replacement also came with issues. Waiting for a new resolution.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant experience We purchased a dining room table and chairs. We felt we had good guidance with in the store. The delivery and set up guys were polite and efficient.
Date published: 2018-12-30
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_10057787, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product