Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Jarreau Gray Chair

SKU: 414630
is $319.00 , was $429.00
You save: $110.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
30-Month Financing Available with $1999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
Available as soon as 10/15/22

Add Complete Protection Plan

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Jarreau Gray Chair
Relax in comfortable style with this versatile club chair. The clean design features flared arms, plush foam cushioning, a soft pillow back and dark straight legs. The dark gray upholstery makes this an easy addition to any living space. LOC: 0
  • Dimensions: 35.000H X 42.000W X 34.000D
  • Material: Upholstered
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my new chairs! The hubby wanted chairs for the bedroom, and these were a perfect match! They're sturdy, quality chairs at an affordable price.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cushions too dense Cushions have no give, arms are too low. Not comfortable for long term sitting.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable it's very supportive for your back, I like the color.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty, but can’t use it at all The chair looks beautiful. However, we realized the right side had a wobble in it after the delivery team left and now have to wait until the end of March to have anyone come look at it. So it’s a non-functioning piece of pretty for the next month and a half. Not thrilled.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and firm cushions. Just the right size. Love the chair! I wanted to order a 2nd one but it’s not available yet. Is is really firm though. When you sit there isn’t much cushion but I like that. I don’t want to sink down in my chair but be comfy. It’s a good size and sturdy. The fabric will wear really well also.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hard If I could rate a zero star I would. The chair is as hard as rock. Someone else commented on it that it was hard. I should have listened to the review. I sent the chairs back. Paid for shipping but it was worth it. I would never have sat in it.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SERVICE AND QUALITY! Impressed by the great quality and service. Delivery guys were very professional and polite. Delivery was as scheduled and received notifications confirming delivery. Always purchase my furniture from Ashley.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful chair for our lobby reception This chair makes a wonderful addition to our revamped lobby and is a comfortable seat for anyone waiting in our reception area here at Traco Packaging. The colors matched our branding very nicely.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this chair. Really great chair. Easy to unpack and attach the legs.very firm cushions, no slumping or sagging like my old furniture. Very comfortable. I also bought the matching sectional.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ashley service Excellent!!! In every way!! Quality! Price! Service top-notch!! Very pleased with delivery people and set-up/clean-up. thank you for a great product and service. V. Ritchie
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lovely and quality chair. This is a tailored well made chair. The upholstery had just the right look. It's seating is supportively firm but comfortable. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly what I expected Chair looks great, and is pretty comfortable for the price! it’s a bit firm and low, thus the 4 stars, but i bought it as an accent piece and it meets all my expectations.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looks and price moderate firmness Great looking couch! only down side is its a little firmer than I would have imagined. watched a movie on it tonight and thought it was pretty comfortable.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jarreau Sofa and Chair set I love my sofa. It’s the perfect size for my apartment and coupled with the matching chair really brings sophistication to the living room.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Perfect Fit I needed a chair that was large enough for comfort yet small enough to fit in my home office / guest room. This chair didn’t disappoint.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish & Comfortable. Very stylish & comfortable. Large but still easily fits through door ways through a house or apartment. Great for someone on the move.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Chair. I’m love no my new chair. I had to buy a footstool for added comfort but now I can sit and enjoy my coffee as I look out of my window.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and comfortable It looks the same as the photo. I like the shade of blue and it’s very sturdy. The chair is wide and comfortable.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect stylish chair Looking for a “pretty” and stylish yet go with everything chair. This is it! And it’s cost effective also.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty chair! We really like the look and the quality of the chair. The color is perfect beside our other pieces.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice accent chair Chair is right size for room. It is also comfortable and the color matches other furniture as well.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice added piece Love the style but NO neck support and is a little hard. Other than that again love the style!
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good for the price! It looks nice. It’s everything that was advertised. The only negative is it’s not very soft.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for small spa Would have bought this and the matching sofa had I seen it before purchasing the other set.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it and recommend this item I like this chair that comfortable and not too soft for me. I really recommend it.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Seat broke after one month. Loved my chair but the seat broke after a month and we didn’t sit in it often!
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jarreau sofa (with bed) and chair I am very happy with my purchase. The actual set look just like the picture.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Couch & chair set It’s a little stiff to sit on but good value for price and looks good.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small apartment furniture Very comfortable chair, fits perfectly in a small studio apartment.
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well made Very comfy, I purchased this chair with the matching sleeper sofa.
Date published: 2019-07-23
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_414630, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product