Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Ballister Power Lift Recliner

SKU: 460946
is $848.00 , was SRP: $1129.00
You save: $281.00
On display in our showroom
In stock
Quantity

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
18-Month Financing Available with $999 minimum purchase*

Add Complete Protection Plan

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Good
Better
Best
Ashley Ballister Power Lift Recliner
Kick back and relax with this power lift recliner. You'll love the padded arms, scooped seating and smooth power lift and recline mechanisms that allow you to go from lay-flat to standing with ease. You'll also enjoy the power headrest, lumbar support and USB charging port that makes it easy to charge devices from your seat. The supple upholstery in gunmetal gray makes this a versatile addition to any living space. LOC: 11G
  • Dimensions: 43.000H X 36.000W X 41.000D
  • Material: Upholstered
Have a Question?We’re here to help.
Contact us
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer We bought this recliner just before my husband had total knee replacement surgery. The lifting feature and higher seat was just what he needed and I know we will both enjoy it when it's an everyday comfort item and not just a post-surgery aid.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect chair Had a serious accident early this summer. When I got home from. The hospital and rehab I could sit comfortably in any chair or sofa we had. Found this chair and it became my life saver. I'm able to adjust to precisely to my needs. Very comfortable and extremely well made.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very well put together. this recliner adjusts so well as to make it very comfortable for long periods of time.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable. I am going to buy one more I purchased this chair for my husband and he keeps telling me how comforatable it is.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moves Bought this two weeks a go I am in love with my new chair
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Ballister This is the most comfortable chair I have ever owned!!!
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Major adjustments I have only had this less than a week so I haven't really gotten use to all the controls but this is my third recliner and so far I am very happy with this one.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lift recliner for the whole family! What does cheer for the lift feature for elderly mom. However Super comfy and adjustable for watching the game when mom is gone.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best the most versatile and the best value. Be aware at the time of my purchase there was no battery back up.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable Love this chair. Wish I'd purchased it much earlier.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for people with mobility issues Super comfortable, you can adjust different parts of the recliners to mold to different parts of the body. Great purchase!
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What I liked best was I could use it like my TV re Good price for what I paid and the only one that was close it was almost $1,000 more
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely love these power lift chairs! We picked these chairs after we were already checking out and so happy we did. We've had them for 2 days and I don't want to get out of it. Matches our new sofa perfectly. Great quality and beautiful.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not as comfortable as I had hoped I have bad knees so I wanted a chair that will assist me in getting up. I bought this chair because of the headrest and lumbar feature. when reclining the seat doesn't go back, just the backrest goes back so I tend to slide down the chair. The leg rest doesn't go up very far either. I do really like the way it lifts to help get out of the chair (it almost dumps you out when it raises all the way up). I bought it from a small furniture store they didn't have it on display, so I didn't sit in it before I bought it. wish I had.
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ballister Power Lift Chair Great chair but not for someone that has trouble getting around. If the power goes off then there is no way to release the foot rest so the person can get out of the chair. in the paperwork it states that there is a battery backup that can be purchased seperate. Ashley does not offer this item.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There are Trade-offs for Lift Feature It comes up high on the back of the head so that's a plus. The seat is really firm, however, and the footrest could be a bit longer. My father is 6'2" and footrest catches him at the calf, with the rest of his leg hanging over. He began using a donut cushion in the seat to reduce soreness from CONSTANT sitting. This is his fault, not the chair's! It makes sense that the seat is hard because it is a lift chair, but I sat in in in the store and it has the widest seat of the chairs I tried.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality We have received many compliments about our new chairs. We are really enjoying these comfortable chairs. The lift feature makes get out of the chair a lot easier for my husband who has bad knees.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Chair This chair is the best I have found for me. The seat and back are firm, so not a good fit for everyone but perfect for me. The 4 independent adjustments (headrest, lumbar, back, legrest) make it easy to adjust to any individual on any given day. Upholstery material cleans easily. I would prefer the legrest elevate just a tad more, but that is minor. Overall this is the best chair I have found, and at a price much less than others with similar features. I even bought one for a friend.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT RECLINER RECLINER IS COMFY AND HAS INDEPENDENT SETTINGS FOR LEG, BACK, AND RECLINE AND LIFT. MY HUSBAND IS 300 LBS AND THE RECLINER LIFTS HIM WITH EASE AND IT IS MADE VERY WELL AND STURDY.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chair & features My husband needed a lift chair in his den and we wanted to replace the living room couch also. Trying all different chairs and couches, we decided to order 2 recliners for the living room also. We both enjoy the comfort and the different features. Only issue, my cat can't find a place on my side so he sits on the leg lift. We also ordered the batteries. This makes for less cords and a cleaner look since the sit in the middle of the room. I would recommend them to others.
Date published: 2022-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great investment! My husband LOVES his new recliner! Its really well made, it's comfortable, it's sturdy -- I can't say enough about it!
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lumbar feature I bought this 3 weeks ago and so glad I did . I love the lumbar feature . So good for my back problems .
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ballister Power Lift Recliner - Review by Bernie I like this chair but there is a problem with the footrest. I have had the chair for only one month. The foam/padding in the middle section of the footrest has shifted already and when it is up and my legs are on it, I can feel a metal bar under the calf of my legs. For the cost of this chair, there should not be any problems with it in one month of use. I am a senior and the only one using the chair. Otherwise, the chair is very comfortable.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for anyone over 6’ Bought this chair without seeing it or sitting in it, bad decision. The chair is designed for a much shorter person. I’m 6’1” it just doesn’t fit me. My heels hang over more than 4” also the leg rest is lower than level when fully up at a sit. The neck adjustment is at my lower shoulders forcing my shoulders forward not my neck very uncomfortable. Trying now to return it.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chair - horrible response to giving it as a gift!!! I bought this chair for my husband before he moved into an assisted living facility. He finds the remote almost impossible to use. The chair is sitting there, unused, like it’s a glittering accessory to the room. I thought I’d be giving him a thing he’d enjoy, but instead i’m so sorry I bought it. He says ‘I’ll use it soon’ but I wish I could send it back for a refund.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Chair stopped working within 12 hours of purchase. Bought this chair 12/11/19 it stopped working the next day. Made a warranty claim that day claim #4566. Paid for the extended warranty. And here it is 6 weeks later and still haven't even come out to look at the chair to fix it. Just getting the run around. Don't do business with Ashley furniture in Anniston al. Ashley furniture care warranty is a joke.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great post surgery aid We bought this chair for my husband for when he came home from major back surgery. I'm not sure how we would have taken care of him without it. He can adjust his position seemlessly to get comfortable. Also getting up is fairly easy. Not sure if we would have been able to make it without it. I too have sat in it and enjoyed it. It is very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect answer to my needs. The Ballister power lift recliner was just what I need. I have a bad hip so getting up and down from sitting on the couch was very difficult and it hurt bad. I looked at many power lift recliners and the Ballister power lift recliner was the perfect answer to my need. It's very comfortable and the lifting and reclining is real quite and smooth.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bad Knees need a Lift Love it! I bought it for my sister who I have watched struggle getting out of our chairs with her arthritic knees. She didn't want a lift chair, but I had tried this one at a friends house. She can now sit up higher and actually get up on her own. She is not in need tor the whole lift. I am grateful this product can assist her in her need.
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this chair! I love it! All the adjustability I wanted and needed! Sits higher than my last recliner and much easier to stand up from even without using the lift! Love everything about it. Even the handy usn plug on the remote! Use ot every night while watching tv! Delivery and set up was a great experience and wel worth the cost also!
Date published: 2021-09-04
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_460946, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product