Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Dunwell Power Rocker Recliner

SKU: 384739
is $679.00 , was SRP: $899.00
You save: $220.00
In stock
Quantity

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
18-Month Financing Available with $999 minimum purchase*

Add Complete Protection Plan

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Good
Better
Best
Ashley Dunwell Power Rocker Recliner
Sink into comfort with this inviting recliner. Customize your relaxation with the power headrest and power mechanism for smooth reclining. The plush cushioning, padded arms and upholstery in a rich gray make this a versatile addition to any living space. LOC 0
  • Dimensions: 41.000H X 40.000W X 39.000D
  • Material: Upholstered
Have a Question?We’re here to help.
Contact us
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Glad I bought it. Well worth the money and reccomend it to others. Thanks Dan for all the help.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Looks geat! Very comfortable and easy care to it! The color is awesome!
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely comfortable!!! I love this recliner! It is extremely comfortable and very supportive.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great furniture!!! Love this furniture. My wife picked it out. Nice job Honey!!!
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Love it bought chair & sofa. Very nice comfortable & soft
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and comfort Very high quality material and extremely comfortable
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect My wife very likes it. It became her personal chair
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! I bought this chair a week ago and we all love it!
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my new recliner I love my new recliner! I can snuggle in it and take the best naps! I love to be able to sit there and recline just a little bit and rock at the same time. The back of the recliner has somewhat of a lumbar which is so good for my back. When you sit in the recliner the seat is not hard and the back isn't either it's just very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice ! I bought this a few weeks ago and we love it very comfortable love the features
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable. We have only had a week with them. So fare we love them.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream Recliners. These recliners are our dream recliners with their adjustable headrest, USB port, rocking and power reclining.....and looks like leather but so much easier to care for. However you do have to scooch forward to get out the chair.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable We love this recliner! It's extremely comfortable! We also bought the matching loveseat and I wish it was as comfortable. The loveseat is very stiff and we're hoping as it breaks in, it'll be as comfortable as our recliner.
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this power recliner. Both my husband and I love this recliner! So comfortable and convenient with having that USB charger port. We are expecting soon and will be order me this chair for the ultimate nursing/cuddle hub.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable recliner Very comfortable chair, Great support. The only thing missing is a lumbar adjustment but does give good support. I love the color now just need to change the rest of the furniture to match. lol
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish it reclined further Husband says it should recline more. the chair rocks too far forward but does not recline far enough back to meet his expectations.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lumbar support!! A little larger than I had visualized, but very comfortable. Also noticed this fabric feels warm when I am seated in it.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy!! Very comfortable and we love the power! If we had one bad thing to say, it would be that we wish it was a little wider.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice comfortable recliners. These are really nice recliners. They are very comfortable and look really nice in our living room. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Very comfortable and easy to use. Can and have fallen asleep in my wonderful recliner and power rocker. It’s great...
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable Sat in it at the warehouse After receiving it when I sit on it for a while my lower back it’s uncomfortable
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recliner The lumbar pad is much bigger than that on the couch and loveseat. Going to take a long time to break it in
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the automatic button to make go up and down My husband just loves the softness and comfort and the back goes way back on o raise his feet.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good purchase It fits me like a glove would not recommend to anyone over 6 ft tall Very satisfied overall
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality rocker recliner Looks great and very comfortable. I would recommend this item to family and friends.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sore back no more! Amazing Amazing rocker/recliner. Do miss the swivel action of my previous recliners though.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We absolutely love this beautiful big chair We Absolutely love this beautiful big chair my husband and I are thrilled with it
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great recliner Extremely comfortable recliner. Love the power head rest. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just OK Buttons for recliner are to low on chair for some people to reach with ease.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We purchased couch, love seat and chair We love the furniture we purchased. Its beautiful, and very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-07-21
  • y_2023, m_1, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_384739, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product