Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Ernestine Truffle Power Lift Recliner

SKU: 190052
is $849.00 , was SRP: $1129.00
You save: $280.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
Financing through March 2024 Available with $999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
Available as soon as 01/06/23

Add Complete Protection Plan

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Ernestine Truffle Power Lift Recliner
Take a seat in supportive comfort with this impressive power lift recliner. You'll receive assistance standing up or sitting down at the touch of a button with the convenient power lift and recline mechanisms. The plush, high-density foam cushioning, gently rolled arms and pillowy tufting details make this the perfect enticing seat for any home. You'll add casually inviting appeal with the soft profile and warm truffle hue.
  • Dimensions: 43.000H X 42.000W X 40.000D
  • Material: Upholstered
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and affordable These helps my mother get out off the chair with less struggle. Its comfortable and pleasing to the eye. Goes well with the rug we also bought.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My parents love it! My father has not been able to get out of his regular recliner without assistance for several months. We tried this chair in the Ashley store and he loved it. He now has the freedom to move about on his own. He also likes using the remote to lift the foot piece and to recline.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ernestine power lift recliner best purchase that I have made. recently had hospital stay. it has been a life saver; wonderful piece of furniture.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Infinity feature I like it a lot. I like that foot rest and back operate separately. Wish the foot rest was longer. It stands me up and that is what I needed. It is a beautiful chair and I love the slate color.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my new chair works great for me every thing i expected.the motor is quiet which wife loves
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrid chair It is the worse sitting chair I've been sat in and believe when I say there have been many in my 76 years ... it is hard it is lumpy ... it is HORRIBLE ... I'm replacing with another chair from Ashley that had a 5 start and I hope it works because if not I will just have to bear it because they don't have any more to choose from ....
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable My wife bought the chair for me as I was going to have shoulder surgery and it was a recommendation, which I was very happy with her decision.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves it Got this for my dad that needed a little help getting out of a chair.. he loves the comfort and ease of use
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy Second day of owning, husband very comfortable in it. Recently had a stroke so the lift feature is very important.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and practical I had not intended on getting a power recliner. However, when I sat in this one and tried it out, it was perfect for me! The power settings allows me to adjust the chair to many different and comfortable positions.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Battery back-up does not work I purchased this power lift-recliner because it featured a battery back-up in case of a power outage. However, the two 9-volt batteries are not strong enough to power the motor so it's useless.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chair at a reasonable price I bought this for an 84 year old friend who has trouble getting out of chairs. He loves it. It's easy for him to operate (and he has trouble using cell phones!).
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I am very pleased. Beautiful chair. Love that the foot rest and back operate separately and no positions goes to any position.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hreat Chair I bought this chair jyst over a week ago for my hisband who had to have emergency open heart surgery. He loves the chair and says it is very comfortable. In top of that Ashley Corporate rushed the delivery gor us so thst it eould be there when he got home from the hospital. #loveashleylovecomfychair
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth ride We had manual recliners with the hand lever and they needed replacing. My husband had total knee replacement surgery and closing our old recliner jolted him and aggravated his knee. These recliners are smooth, the head and foot operate independently and the lift option was very useful too. It is firm, not one you're going to sink into but we like that.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Close to perfect, with just 2 flaws. Ordered it online without seeing it in store and I have to admit I'm pleasantly surprised. Its quite roomy and comfortable. I'm 5'8" and 230lbs and i fit just fine. Love that it lifts me to a standing position due to back issues i have. Not as fluffy as i thought it would be after reading other reviews before buying, however i think it will be once its broken in a bit. Now for the cons: the foot rest is too short, my feet hang off a bit but i don't really mind as i always put a pillow under them and it solves the problem(back issues). Also the foot rest doesn't really come up high enough. I also wish it reclined back just a bit more otherwise its close to perfect for me. Love the color!
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice and multy possions to sit too. we've had the chair for about two weeks and it fits my needs and I like the different stings gor the legs and back.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and attractive I like the soft material compared to leather recliners. The footrest part does not go up as high as I had expected, but it is not a problem for me.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received my new chair a week ago an I love it It's a great chair I love all the features it has an it serves my purpose for being hadicapped
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort plus Comfortable plus speedy lift. Silent movement, simple remote, what's not to like.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks good, semi-comfortable, poor back support Looks good, semi-comfortable, poor back and neck support. We purchased this for my disabled stepdad, at first he seem to like it, but after a day or two he started having back and neck pains due to very little support in those areas. Not recommended if you need support in those areas.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and enjoyable ! We purchased this last week and we are very happy!
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Chair This chair is so hard that I have had to buy a new one in a 15 month time period. The first one they replaced had a motor go bad and since I bought one I have had continual hip and leg pain. My wife tried it and was the first to say it was way to hard and after I tried some different lift chairs, I am replacing this one.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent chair My wife purchased this chair for me because due to physical problems I was having severe problems getting up and down from a chair. The chair is excellent quality. It moves nicely and is extremely quiet in operation. It does everything I was hoping that it would do. The only complaint I have about the chair is you are a fairly tall person the foot rest might be a bit short. But then the way the chair operates that is a small thing. Well recommended. One note though.... the box it comes in is a bit acward and heavy and you may need two people present to get it into the house.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features. Four star is because the footrest is not long enough for my dads long legs. Otherwise it’s perfect.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I just wish the foot rest would go up higher have trouble with swelling and that would help
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable chair I bought this for my 90 year old mother, so far it's working out fine!
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quiet motor, comfy chair I bought this lift chair to help me after knee surgery. It is comfortable enough to sleep in, and the motor is quiet so it doesn't wake my sleeping husband. The only improvement I could make is by lengthening the chair since I am quite tall. (Not sure if that's possible).
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my Dad who just had hip replacement surg The Ashley Furniture delivery people were excellent. They kept us up-to-date with delivery dates and times. and the installers were great! The recliners work very well, and my Mom and Dad love them. This recliner is especially helpful for my Dad who just had hip replacement surgery. Excellent value and quality for the price.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look Have had it only few days but it is wonderful. Comfortable to sit and sleep.
Date published: 2018-10-23
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_190052, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product