Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Ludden Rocker Recliner

SKU: 10015214
is $379.00 , was $499.00
You save: $120.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
18-Month Financing Available with $999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
Available as soon as 11/21/22

Add Complete Protection Plan

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Ludden Rocker Recliner
Kick back and relax with this rocker recliner. The inviting design features versatile styling and plush cushioning, including pillow top arms and a supportive, divided seat and back. The smooth rocking base and recline mechanism combine to melt away tension, making this a great option for your casual space. The soft, chocolaty upholstery complements any transitional palette.
  • Dimensions: 43.000H X 40.000W X 43.000D
  • Material: Upholstered
Share with:
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Chair looks nice but.. Very cheaply made!!! Foot rest needs more covering and cushion support. You can feel the board and I just bought 2 of tgese recliners chairs. I wouldn't recommend this chair at all it wobbles when you move around in the recliner while sitting.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Fantastic just what I was looking for. Comfy, cozy, rocker recliner
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! Bought about 2 weeks ago and I love it! The best recliner I’ve sat in
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from greatest recliner ever I bought this recliner 1 week ago.the best recliner ever.big soft comfortable will be sleeping in this quite often.looks great in the house.fabric polyester is the best.thankyou Ashley for this great product.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ludden Recliner There was not one single model of this recliner in ANY of the Ashley Home stores within 100 miles or so, meaning, I had to purchase it based on the measurements listed and the on-line reviews. It is actually not exactly right for someone (like me) who is 6'3'' tall. Even though reviews said it would be. When the chair is in the reclined position, I still have to use an additional pillow so my head is correctly aligned and I am able to see the television. Rather irritating for a $400.00 + dollar purchase!!
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great I have this recliner’s for a week so far I am happy I will let you know in 3 weeks
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect chair for me. I love my new recliner! I have spinal stenosis and degenerative discs in my back and needed a chair that would give good back support. After reading the reviews, i decided to get this Ludden recliner. The support on my back is wonderful! Better than any chair I've ever had. I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rocker recliner Me and my husband had looked and looked for the right seat my husband is 6'3 and many recliners were too short his legs would dangle ,and me being 5'1 I sit in the recliner and feel like I could fall asleep were both very happy with this product!!
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best chair ever!!!! This goes from sitting to recline but then you can push back to recline more to several positions to practically laying down. I have a bad back and legs so it’s hard to get comfortable. This chair is a blessing.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! This is the fourth recliner I have bought. Best recliner ever. Our family is Amazon size too. 6’ and above. We all think they are super comfortable and our heads fit on head rest. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressed. I am not very satisfied with this recliner. I wish I sat in it before I bought it. Its fairly comfortable when its reclined. But just sitting in the chair it throws you forward.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfey rocker recliner Just what we were looking for, rocking recliner. Very comfortable, not too heavy so easy to move around and has a gentle rocking action when not in the reclined position.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Buying a chair online. It’s really firm. Almost too firm. The arms really don’t have enough filling as my elbow is hitting wood. It’ll do, but I was hoping for more comfy.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from ordered chairs on line for delivery one of the two is very stiff and not comfy. when shopping on line it would appear this chair would be soft and comfy. one is very overstuffed☹️
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from meh I really didn't want to buy a recliner without sitting in it. It looks really comfortable in the picture but nothing special after using it.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Delivery guys were excellent! I bought two of these chairs and my wife and I love them. I am a heavier set guy and these chairs are perfect.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sitting on a cloud Great chair very glad I bought. looks nice great chair to relax in after a hard days work but watch out the ZZZZZZ comes easy in this chair
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely a fantastic buy!!! It's comfortable and the color matches the rest of the furniture in my living room.. I bought this chair for my husband for Christmas. He absolutely loves it. The color is a nice rich brown and it's very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever! As I spend most of my time in recliner and having had many others, I find this the most comfortable recliner I have ever had.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied WE bought the chair for my wife's sister following knee surgery. She hasn't had it long but so far she loves it.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Recliners!!! We love our Ludden recliners!! We have a total of 3 now and 1 we have had for 2 years and it is still great.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Chair The chair is fine but lacks some of the features my other chair had. For the price, it's fine. Thank you.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice recliner Very cozy, and nice size. My wife and I both enjoy this recliner. It goes perfectly in our living room.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice looking recliner Was delivered a week ago a little firm at first but growing comfortable each day enjoying it now
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ludden recliner My husband and I both got these rockers and we love them. Nice comfortable size and made well.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Practical ok for price The fabric is nice and soft, no back or neck support, arms are low. Ok for the price.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Couldn't buy due to small doorway inside the house I had to cancel minutes after I purchased because the one door was not 32" wide.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Love this chair! It is very comfortable and easy to relax in!
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice rocker/recliner seems to be a very nice chair, id compare it to our Lazyboy.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied We are both very satisfied with our New Recliners.
Date published: 2021-08-07
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_10015214, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product