Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Kisper Coffee Table

SKU: 292915
is $268.00 , was SRP: $359.00
You save: $91.00
On display in our showroom
In stock
Quantity

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
18-Month Financing Available with $999 minimum purchase*

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Good
Better
Best
Ashley Kisper Coffee Table
Add a touch of mid-century appeal to your home with this coffee table, constructed of Acacia solids and veneers. Its sleek lines and open storage area make this the perfect combination of style and function. You'll create an inviting look and feel with the brushed brown finish and retro peg legs. LOC: 9C, 9H, 8C
  • Dimensions: 17.000H X 48.000W X 24.000D
  • Material: Wood
Have a Question?We’re here to help.
Contact us
Share with:
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Coffee table We really like the table, lots of good storage. Great color. The poor is a little rough, but it is ok.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love I recieved mine on the 26th of August and I love it I also received the couch too
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful table! We bought this table about a year ago, my husband completely fell it love with it. The reasoning for my 3 star review Is because the color in the picture and the actual table are not the same.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap(ish) price, great build quality Actually turned out to be decent quality. Its a stable table, feels heavy, feels sturdy... I can't say much about the finish, as it feels decent enough but it also feels like it might possibly absorb liquids very easily. Im using a table runner to keep the surface protected, but I imagine I'll have this thing for years to come. Can't beat it for the price!
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trendy and modern! Just got this table. It's sturdy, easy to assemble, and looks great.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the design of this coffee table The table looks great. I love the design. We are in the process of remodeling our place. The price was good. We also purchased matching side table. We are just disappointed that there is a mark on the table top. It’s not huge, but it’s noticeable. The box had a rip where the mark is so not sure who’s fault it is.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend I absolutely love it. The color is exactly as shown, and the size is perfect for my small living room. Assembly was simple, as only the legs needed to be put on. One star deducted because some lines and color spots in the finish do not look natural, although they aren’t very obvious and easily covered by decor.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mid-Century Beauty I got this table with the Zardoni couch (and eventually the chaise lounge). It matches perfectly and I was able to assemble it in just a few minutes. It is sturdy, and I appreciate having the space to store a remote. Definitely recommend for anyone going for a mid-century or simply styled living room.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it! Amazing price for a great product. Very little assembly was required, just add the legs and it’s ready to go! I love the extra storage area underneath, and the surface area on top is more than sufficient. I like that it’s not as short as some of the other more modern style tables.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from warning! Color not as pictured!! Came home today to find the coffee table set up by my boyfriend but it is not even close to the color pictured. It is very very dark brown. The stain is almost black! Very disappointing. Would be a nice table but isnt going to work for my space.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This table draws compliments! I bought this table to fit in between a sectional couch I recently purchased and it was a perfect fit! The storage feature on the table is great so I am able to keep it looking clean while still storing things under!
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful coffee table! Beautiful coffee table, just what I was looking for. Assembly was easy, all I had to do was screw the legs on and it was ready to use. Delivery was also quicker than anticipated and customer service was delightful.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing Quality The top flexes down if I put any weight on either side of the center brace. For the price, I would expect this simple design to be built with better quality materials and for it to be sturdier.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as shown The table is exactly as shown in the pictures here and was delivered in perfect condition. Very little assembly was required. Complements an overall minimalistic modern decor
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Best coffee table they sell Highly recommend this - it's extremely solid and looks to be very high - quality in person, plus it's super easy to assemble (you just screw the legs on and you're done)
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must-Have for Mid-Century Modern Lovers Purchased this table for my living area and I’m in love! Very well made and it’s absolutely beautiful. I’ll be ordering additional pieces from this Kisper line!
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love love love!! Love!!!! Perfect size, quality! This is a great table and ties my living room together. I love the modern-mid century look it has. You can dress it up or down!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed The table is beautiful but I’m second guessing my first Ashley purchase. Table arrived with scratches on it. So disappointed.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accommodating We LOVE our new coffee table! It’s super cute & has a nice retro vibe! We love this new addition to our living space.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kisper Coffee Table This table is exactly what you need! Functional with the storage space and the design can fit and decor style.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and functional This was the perfect coffee table for our small space. It has very clean lines and just the style we needed.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it so much! Love this coffee table. Super easy to assemble. Nice and solid and would most definitely recommend ❤️
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid table Great table and very functional. 4 stars instead of five because the finishing is rough in spots.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kisper coffee table I love my sleek and clean looking coffee table. looks modern in my condo. just want I wanted.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coffee Table LOVE this piece! It’s very sturdy and great quality. It really brings my living room together.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect modern coffee table I have been looking for modern, mid century inspired coffee table and this one is perfect!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed Awesome and looks great in my space. Modern retro is what I would call it. It’s gorgeous!
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this table I was a little reluctant to order with out seeing in person but this table is really nice
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it! Exactly what we were looking for as the centerpiece of our new living room.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kisper Coffee Table I am very happy with this coffee table. Clean lines, minimalist design. Love it
Date published: 2020-07-24
  • y_2023, m_1, d_27, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_292915, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17ms
  • reviews, product