Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Oslember White Storage Accent Table with Baskets

SKU: 440165
is $145.00 , was SRP: $199.00
You save: $54.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
Financing through March 2024 Available with $999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
In Stock
You can view this item in our showroom

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Oslember White Storage Accent Table with Baskets
Add storage and style to your home with this charming accent table. It features two wooden shelves with removable woven baskets and a drawer with antique bronze pull hardware. The versatile white finish looks stunning in any space. LOC 3F
  • Dimensions: 28.000H X 18.000W X 12.000D
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny! Love this table. We are using for our tv on our patio. It came assembled and that was why I bought it besides it being very attractive.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed and happy with quality, price, and shipping all assembled!! Love it♥️ Love it! Came fully assembled which meant the world to me. Good quality and such a reasonable price!! Thank you Ashley ♥️♥️
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect small table to highlight a room. We were looking for a cute way to house our wireless modem/router. This table was perfect. I adds character to the room.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Fits perfectly by my front door to store hats and gloves in the winter it towels and suntan lotion in the summer
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than I expected I bought this item a few weeks ago and a few days ago I picked it up from warehouse and I absolutely love it
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Didn’t have to put it together! It is awesome by my front door especially in winter with hats and gloves!
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Very good quality. Perfect size for a nightstand. Looks a little more grey in person than in the photo.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super nice Perfect for end tables! We love them. Super nice with the baby as well for extra storage
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accent table We absolutely love it it was just the right size to the the basket was a nice touch to.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fully Assembled This product comes assembled and looks really nice as pictured. I’d buy it again.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits Perfect Under The Towels In The Bathroom The Oslember Accent Table perfectly fits under the towels in our bathroom!
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect side table Love it. Recommend it for a side table for a recliner. Arrived assembled.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous I love this piece. It is a perfect fit and just what I was looking for.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! Love it, and very happy with the design I would recommend it
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product It's a good product but have to be careful with handling it.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not that great Too small not worth price. Very light and cheaply made.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just right Assembled and ready to go. Just remove from the box.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! Love it, fits perfectly at the end of our new sofa.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly Fits perfectly in space without covering floor vent
Date published: 2021-09-04
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_440165, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product