Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Rollynx Coffee Table & 2 End Tables

SKU: 378447
is $249.00 , was SRP: $339.00
You save: $90.00
Customer Assembly Required
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
Financing through June 2025 Available with $1999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
Available as soon as 01/01/23
You can view this item in our showroom

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Rollynx Coffee Table & 2 End Tables
Add crisp contemporary style to your living space with this collection of two end tables and a coffee table. Black tempered glass tops rest atop tubular metal legs and floating black glass shelves for a sleek cantilever effect. LOC: 11C, 12I
  • Dimensions: 19.000H X 48.000W X 26.000D
  • Material: Glass
Share with:
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The 2 side table are not good. The design is good but installation so bad. made the table are not steady. The product jinggling. It seems the foot of the table short made the table jinggling not even.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but hard to put together Tables are beautiful but was definitely difficult to assemble. Like the metal legs are were bent or not cut right.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black Beauty Other than it coming with some scratches and I thought the tv stand was bigger than what it is, I love it.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Gave a nice modern look to my living room. Love how the black just pops against the grey floors.
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set The tables look very nice and are perfect for the space. They were easy to assemble as well.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy consumer... Very pleased...really sharp. My son had no problem assembling. Would definitely recomend.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it Came out better then I thought. Delivery was fast even under lockdown. Worth every penny
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice and sturdy I love this table it is amazing and sturdy. My living room looks amazing
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hey The table set is very nice. It wasn’t that complicated to put together.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great color I bought this a week ago its nice wish it was sturdier kind of clumsy
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek look Looks great!! Love the sleek style. No complaints.
Date published: 2019-01-11
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_378447, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product