Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Altari Slate Ottoman

SKU: 475466
is $228.00 , was $349.00
You save: $121.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
18-Month Financing Available with $999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
In Stock
You can view this item in our showroom

Add Complete Protection Plan

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Altari Slate Ottoman
Add moody style to your space with this chic ottoman. Take a seat or put your feet up on plush foam cushioning. The squared-off profile and dark gray upholstery make this a stylish addition to any space. LOC: 8I
  • Dimensions: 19.000H X 34.000W X 24.000D
  • Material: Upholstered
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ottoman-great price! Purchased this ottoman about a month ago. Its large size allows me to put magazines, etc. on it while having my feet elevated. Great value!!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looks nice but lacks in quality Structure of the ottoman is very soft with little support. Even with just your feet resting on it, it seems to sink in and loose its shape.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L McCallum I love my new living room furniture. Everything about the Ashley Furniture experience was excellent! Thank you L McCallum
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Plastic feet… really? Great ottoman with one exception, the plastic feet. It is nicely upholstered. Color as described. Good size.
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this ottoman! Great! Perfect size. Use it as coffee table in front of couch. Only wished it had storage. Love it!
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect ottoman It’s exactly what we were looking for. Perfect size for our apartment, and it’s very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ottoman! I bought this to compliment my Ashley couch and it fits like a glove! Homemakers furniture rocks!
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product, fast shipping! Liked our original we bought in the store so much that we ordered a second. Very fast shipping!
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice color, size and fabric I only have 3 days I received it, but the fabric is very nice, and the size for me is perfect.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is beautiful. The Ottoman is a beautiful piece of furniture. I am so happy that i added it to my order.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and well built love the color and fabric. well built item. might buy another one just for the sofa!
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice looking but not sturdy The appearance is nice however feels a lint flimsy in the center as if it might sag
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lightweight A really lightweight ottoman. It slides too easily but seems well constructed.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pleased Beautiful. Matches our loveseat and sofa. Very comfortable
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ottoman Nice quality just wish the couch I had purchased had a matching ottoman
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s good. It’s lightweight and functional. Kitty claws don’t seem to mess it up.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Matches perfectly. I also have the couch and recliner. Great price
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Really like the Atari ottoman. Looks very nice with the Atari sofa.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice ottoman Great ottoman, matches couch perfectly and arrived in good shape.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New living room set. Good experience with Ashley and we are enjoying our sofas.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size. This compliments the matching chair and sofa so nicely!
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new Ottomans Ordered 2 Ottomans, they are great easy to move around.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ottoman No holes in the bottom of the ottoman to put the end on
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Altari Loveseat & Sofa Ashleys was great cant wait to get the slate ottoman .
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the size is perfect and the color too Is perfec, very good
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Love our 2 Ottomans
Date published: 2021-02-07
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_475466, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product