Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Dorsten Collection Slate Ottoman

SKU: 469829
is $258.00 , was $349.00
You save: $91.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
30-Month Financing Available with $1999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
In Stock
You can view this item in our showroom

Add Complete Protection Plan

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Dorsten Collection Slate Ottoman
Put your feet up or take a seat with this versatile ottoman. The plush foam cushioning, soft upholstery and smoky gray color make it an easy addition to any living space. LOC: 9I
  • Dimensions: 19.000H X 43.000W X 24.000D
  • Material: Upholstered
Share with:
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the ottoman just disappointed that I don't have my whole living room set I purchased my whole furniture set on March 24th I got my ottoman two days later which is still in the box because I don't want to take it out because I am still waiting on my loveseat, couch, and chair that is taking another 3-4 weeks to get here. I love the pattern of the Ottoman I just can't use it right now
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cheaply made There is no wood supporting the middle of the cushion, so when you rest your feet, it sags in the center and you have to be very careful not to sit or lean on the middle or it sinks even further. Inferior workmanship, but I suppose it will have to do.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Became misshaped within days of having it Very disappointed with how the ottoman has held up. With just resting our feet on it for a few days, it became badly misshapen. I have a service call to look at it coming in June but not sure how it can get fixed.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!!! This definitely makes the complete set. Makes the oversized chair even more comfortable. I have the loveseat, couch and oversized chair. Great size, comfortable really brings out my living room.
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very nice it have a belly in the middle and i am not sure if that's how it's suppose to be or i happened to get a bad on. I really like it but i am just upset that the middle is sinking.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally. After almost a year!! Ashley furniture finally stepped up and replaced our defective ottoman . We are very pleased with the replacement and hope that it last.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ottoman - great fabric and size. I'm liking it. I don't have the other furniture yet so not sure exactly how it's all going to work but I'm sure it will be great. I like the fabric and size.
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poorly Made Poorly made. Top pad is off center from rest of base. Lots of stitching is out and can be seen poking through but cannot be pulled out for aesthetics.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ottoman I love the size and looks. I’ve only used them for about a week, so I can’t attest to how they hold up over time
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our cat Merlin loves it So far so good. Our cat Merlin claimed it the first day we had it. He lays on it like he’s a pharaoh in Egypt.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok I like it but it is not great quality. The feet are plastic and I wished they were made of wood.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dorsten Ottoman I would like it better if my matching sofas would arrive... Other than that it is very nice.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dorsten furniture I love my new dorsten furniture very comfortable and delivered on time just like I was told
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad Wish the ottoman was just as high as the chair and was softer instead of feeling springy.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to the room! Looks great with either the sofa or the chair and a half! Would recommend this ottoman.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and soft Only bad thing is the legs have to be put on and there are no holes to screw them into.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cushion is not good Very disappointed that cushion material is not made the same as love seat or sofa
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our new LR set Love it and the whole living room set, 92” couch, love seat and 1 1/2 chair.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completes the look Love the way it looks in my living room ties the whole look together
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Office ottoman piece Fabric is plush, legs are hard plastic but sturdy. Great value.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the wait I waited awhile to receive but it was worth it.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing. So comfy. Looks great in my living room.
Date published: 2021-09-03
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_469829, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product